Insurance

We recently had cause to speak to Mark Richard Insurance of Bristol (used to be Tett Hamilton) who was very helpful. If you are not over enamoured with automated call systems and would prefer a more personal touch, then you may want to give Iain Gott a call on 01275 856618.

The following companies or brokers, from our and our customers' experience, are amongst the most competitive in the market for both UK and Japanese imports. Please note that we are in no way connected with any of the companies mentioned on this page. They are listed alphabetically and not in any order of preference.

Namesort descending Speciality Telephone number Website
2Gether Insurance All imports 01945465508 http://www.2gfs.co.uk
A Plan All imports 08450711234 http://www.a-plan.co.uk
Admiral Selected imports 0800600800 http://www.admiral-insurance.co.uk
Adrian Flux All imports 08700777888 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk
AON All imports 01384552670 http://www.aon.com/uk
Direct Line All imports 08452468701 http://www.directline.com
Dorset Insurance Toyota and Lexus 01202726934 http://www.dorsetinsurancegroup.co.uk
Footman James All imports 01215614196 http://www.footmanjames.co.uk
Frizzell All imports 01202752007 http://www.frizzell.co.uk
Hyperformance All imports 02089393949 http://www.allenandallen.com
Keith Michaels All imports 02086427868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.uk
Mark Richard Insurance All imports 01275856618 http://www.mark-richard.co.uk/
OPI All imports 08702420800
Osborne and Sons All imports 08453306001 http://www.osborneandsons.co.uk
Performance Insurance All imports 08701212911 http://www.mayfair.co.uk
Privilege All imports 08452460292 http://www.privilege.com
Sky Insurance All imports 08701121759 http://www.skyinsurance.co.uk/
T Henderson Double cabs 01915235001
Tesco All imports 08453004400 http://www.tesco-carinsurance.co.uk